Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ellary simms

ellary simms

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ellary simms
"I have moved my State Farm from Taos to Jessica Romero State Farm office. She is competent, caring and will go the extra mile for her clients."
Profile photo of Ana Leon

Ana Leon

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Leon
"Jessica Romero is an Amazing insurance agent. She is bilingual (English & Español) with a passion to help the Spanish speaking community. Amigos, todos los que necesiten ayuda con sus seguros de sus carros vayan con Jessica, ella no solo les va ayudar en Español pero también se va a asegurar de explicar sus opciones de una forma simple! Con cariño, ~ Ana León"
Profile photo of Rubi Cano

Rubi Cano

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Cano
"If you want an insurance agent that actually cares and values your business, this is place to go!"
Profile photo of Faron Valencia

Faron Valencia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faron Valencia
"Jessica Romero with State Farm Insurance goes above and beyond to explore and recommend the best coverage for your needs and works with you to develop a customized plan to work with your budget. Thank you Jessica, you are TOPS!"
Profile photo of Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Martinez
"Jessica and her team will go the extra mile for their clients to ensure they have an understanding of their insurance coverage as well as what you need. If you want an agent that genuinely cares, I recommend Jessica."
Profile photo of Donna Rodrigue

Donna Rodrigue

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rodrigue
"I am so thanks to have a local representative who can support all my needs in person! Jessica and her team go above and beyond the expectations of insurance needs. They will analyze what you need for your family and make sure you are protected and feel confident with your coverages fit your specific needs."
Profile photo of Janice Dutchover

Janice Dutchover

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Dutchover
"Jessica is on top of every possible issue I have or ever expect to have. Best agent I have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Paul Archuleta

Paul Archuleta

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Archuleta
"Jessica Romero and her team are Amazing and I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. I personally saved thousands of dollars when I switched to the Jessica Romero Agency she doesn't over sell you and is super personable"
Profile photo of Nichole Harwood

Nichole Harwood

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Harwood
"Jessica is a fantastic! Always professional and friendly your getting the full package with her!"
Profile photo of Brennan Posen

Brennan Posen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Posen
"Jessica and her team is amazing. I’ve had several insurance agents and she is hands down the most professional, responsive and helpful I have experienced. Don’t look elsewhere, call Jessica."
Profile photo of Colin Jones

Colin Jones

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Jones
"Jessica recently became my State Farm Agent, and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve known her through Business Networks for a little over a year, so the trust was already built before she became my agent."
Profile photo of David Kaminski

David Kaminski

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kaminski
"Jessica is the best agent for all of your insurance needs. She is a great advocate for her customers and she will help you protect all of your assets. Highly recommended. -David Kaminski"
Profile photo of Josh Bien

Josh Bien

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bien
"Jessica is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy agent who helps me understand what I don’t know about insurance so I can make the decision that’s right for me. If you want an agent with the heart of a teacher, you want Jessica and her team."
Profile photo of Alexander Williams

Alexander Williams

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Williams
"My Agent for 17+ years Kathy Mcdonald has earned my business through professionalism and a personal relationship. She has always been just a phone call away to address all concerns and claims. The ease of business has earned her the entire family’s business. Mother, Children, and Brother… Home-Auto-Life Loyal State Farm customers. Thank you Kathy!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Rangel Prieto

Veronica Rangel Prieto

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rangel Prieto
"Jessica Romero has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years and has always taken great care of all my insurance needs. Jessica has always been honest, fair and very timely with each policy request. Not only is Jessica professional and knowledgeable, she provides great rates and quality service. I highly recommend Jessica Romero’s State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs!"